2017 Monthly Activities

Date Events
Sunday, January 1, 2017ทำบุญขึ้นปีใหม่และงานไหว้พระปิดทอง
New Year's day and Applying Gold Leaf to Buddha Image
Sunday, February 12, 2017ทำบุญวันมาฆบูชา
Magha Puja day
Sunday, March 12, 2017ทำบุญทอดผ้าป่ามหากุศลประจำปี
Tod phapa Fund Raising Ceremony
Sunday, April 16, 2017ทำบุญวันสงกรานต์
Festival (Traditional Thai New Year)
Sunday, May 14, 2017ทำบุญวันวิสาขบูชา
Visakha Puja day
Sunday, June 11, 2017งานเทศกาลผลไม้และอาหารไทย
Thai Food & Fruit Festivals
Sunday, July 16, 2017ทำบุญงานวันอาสาฬหบูชาและวันเข้าพรรษา
Buddhist Lent Ceremony
Sunday, August 13, 2017กิจกรรมวันแม่แห่งชาติ
Queen's Birthday & Mother's day
Sunday, September 24, 2017ทำบุญวันสาร์ทไทย
Sart Thai Ceremony
Sunday, October 15, 2017ทำบุญทอดกฐินพระราชทาน
Royal Kathina Ceremony
Sunday, November 19, 2017วันลอยกระทงและงานไหว้พระปิดทองประจำปี
Loy Krathong Festival and Applying Gold Leaf to Buddha Image
Sunday, December 10, 2017ทำบุญวันเฉลิมพระชนมพรรษาในหลวง
King's Birthday
Sunday, December 17, 2017ทำบุญอุทิศส่วนกุศลให้กับบุพการีผู้มีพระคุณ
Remembrances Service for the Late Spiritual Teachers
Sunday, December 31, 2017ร่วมกันสวดมนต์ส่งท้ายปีเก่า-ต้อนรับปีใหม่ (เริ่มเวลา 2 ทุ่ม)
New Year's Eve Chanting (Start at 8:00 PM.)